CN EN
Company profile

Evte Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd

The equipment branch is a business department of evert Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd., located in Wuhu Jiujiang Economic and Technological Development Zone. It is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the production of automobile mechanized conveying system, automobile welding fixture, automobile automatic flexible production line and intelligent robot integration. It provides customers with production line planning, design, manufacturing, installation, debugging, etc Turnkey engineering services.

sincere diligence Lean innovate win-win

The company has 17000 square meters of manufacturing workshop, 15000 square meters of assembly and debugging workshop, and a number of advanced manufacturing and processing equipment, including 3 large-scale CNC gantry machining center, 2 sets of large table laser cutting equipment, CNC machining center and various kinds of lathes, milling machines, grinding machines, boring machines, wire cutting and other processing equipment, covering the manufacturing process decomposition, blanking, riveting, machining, table Surface treatment and other whole process manufacturing process. It has the ability to undertake manufacturing, pre integration and debugging of two automobile welding lines at the same time.

The company has PDPs, plant simulation, CATIA, SolidWorks and other design software, which can provide customers with comprehensive capacity analysis, OEE analysis, ergonomic simulation analysis, logistics simulation, virtual debugging and other services, and provide a complete set of technical support for the efficient operation of the production line.

We will always take "first-class products, first-class service" as the purpose, uphold the "sincere diligence, Lean Innovation and win-win" enterprise spirit, to provide you with more valuable services.

Scope of services
Manufacturing assembly PDPS 数字化工厂 自动化控制 生产线规划
Manufacturing assembly PDPS 数字化工厂 自动化控制 生产线规划
Production line integration PDPS 数字化工厂 自动化控制 生产线规划
Technology application PDPS 数字化工厂 自动化控制 生产线规划
engineering management PDPS 数字化工厂 自动化控制 生产线规划
contact us

Business consultation

Business consultation

1406832902

Telephone consultation

400-052-8877

Return to the top

中文 EN
公司介绍

埃夫特智能装备股份有限公司

装备分公司系埃夫特智能装备股份有限公司下属事业部,位于芜湖鸠江经济技术开发区,是一家专业从事汽车机械化输送系统、汽车焊装夹具、汽车自动化柔性生产线制造及智能机器人集成于一体的高新技术企业;为客户提供产线规划、设计、制造、安装、调试等交钥匙工程服务。

真诚 勤奋 精益 创新 共赢

公司拥有制造车间17000平方,装配调试车间15000平方,拥有多套先进的制造加工设备,包括大型数控龙门加工中心3台、大台面激光切割设备2套、数控加工中心及各类车床、铣床、磨床、镗床、线切割等加工设备若干,涵盖了从制造工艺分解、下料、铆焊、机加、表面处理等全工序制造流程。具备同时承接两条汽车焊装线体总包的制造、预集成调试能力。

公司拥有PDPS、Plant simulation、CATIA、SolidWorks等设计软件,能为客户提供全面的产能分析、OEE分析、人机工程模拟分析、物流仿真、虚拟调试等服务,为生产线的高效运行提供一整套的技术保障。

我们始终将以“一流的产品、一流的服务”为宗旨,秉承“真诚 勤奋 精益 创新 共赢”的企业精神,为您提供更具价值的服务。

服务范围
制造装配 3D设计(PDPS) 数字化工厂 自动化控制 生产线规划
制造装配 3D设计(PDPS) 数字化工厂 自动化控制 生产线规划
产线集成 3D设计(PDPS) 数字化工厂 自动化控制 生产线规划
技术应用 3D设计(PDPS) 数字化工厂 自动化控制 生产线规划
工程管理 3D设计(PDPS) 数字化工厂 自动化控制 生产线规划
联系我们

业务咨询

业务咨询

41247697

电话咨询

400-052-8877

返回顶部